Live Online Event

How To Attract More Amazing Candidates For Your Business In The Next 30 Days

Host

Jantje Bartels

FREE Workshop

With Jantje Bartels (Author, Founder & Recruiting Specialist)

This webinar will start in:

  • 1

    Days

  • 1

    Hours

  • 47

    Minutes

  • 39

    Seconds

May

19

Thursday: May 19, 2016

  • 9:00AM - 10:00AM PST (Los Angeles)

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST (New York)

  • 6:00PM - 7:00PM CET (Berlin)

When you register, you'll get access to a recording of this workshop afterwards.
PLUS you'll also get a special offer relating to my new course "Become a Recruiting Magnet".

Yes, I want to reserve my seat